Delivery Times/Shipping

(A) Delivery times

(B) Shipping costs and information

(A) I. Delivery times within Germany

Delivery will be made within 3 - 5 working days (Saturday, Sunday and state-recognized holidays excluded) after placing the payment order to the remitting credit institution - in case of prepayment.

(A)II. Delivery times outside Germany

Delivery takes place within 5 - 7 working days (Saturday, Sunday and state-recognized holidays excluded) after placing the payment order to the remitting credit institution - in case of prepayment. The time limit for delivery begins to run in the case of payment in advance by bank transfer on the day after issuing the payment order to the remitting credit institution or, in the case of other payment methods, on the day after conclusion of the contract and ends with the expiry of the last day of the period. If the last day of the period falls on a Saturday, Sunday or a public holiday recognized by the state at the place of delivery, the next working day shall take the place of such a day.

(B) Shipping costs and information

Shipping of the goods is possible by standard only to the countries listed below. Your order will be shipped by freight forwarding. The respective shipping costs can be found in the table below. If you would like the goods to be shipped to another country, please send us an e-mail to post@watches24.com before placing an order. Please mention the watch brand with the exact name and the delivery address with the country and the corresponding postal code. We will then inform you at short notice whether we can also ship to the desired country and - if delivery to the desired delivery address is possible - we will inform you about the shipping costs, as we have to ask our shipping partner in advance about the shipping possibility and the costs.

I. Shipping within Germany including the islands is free of charge

Gross Value of GoodsShipping fee
0 – 10.000€free of charge
10.000€ – 15.000€free of charge
15.000€ – 25.000€free of charge

II. Shipping outside Germany

We deliver to the following countries

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, HongKong, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Lichtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Oman, Poland, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United States-USA.

Zone 2 : Belgium, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Austria

0€ – 10.000€ 69€
10.000€ – 15.000€142€
15.000€ – 25.000€154€

Zone 3 : Denmark, France, Italy, Monaco

0€ – 10.000€ 77€
10.000€ – 15.000€151€
15.000€ – 25.000€163€

Zone 4 : Czech Republic, Finland, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Sweden

0€ – 10.000€ 81€
10.000€ – 15.000€155€
15.000€ – 25.000€167€

Zone 5 : Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Estonia, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Malta, Norway, Romania, Slovak Republic, Slovenia, Switzerland

0€ – 10.000€ 83€
10.000€ – 15.000€157€
15.000€ – 25.000€169€

Zone 6 : Canada, USA

0€ – 2.500€143€
2.500€ – 10.000€206€
10.000€ – 15.000€340€
15.000€ – 25.000€352€

Zone 7 : China, Gibraltar, HongKong, Japan, Mexico, Singapore, Taiwan, Thailand

0€ – 2.500€175€
2.500€ – 10.000€237€
10.000 – 15.000€372€
15.000€ – 25.000€384€

Zone 8 : Australia, Brazil, Korea South

0€ – 2.500€190€
2.500€ – 10.000€253€
10.000€ – 15.000€389€
15.000€ – 25.000€401€

Zone 9 : Israel, Qatar, Kuwait, Macau, New Zealand, Saudi Arabia, South Africa, Ver.Arab.Emirates

0€ – 2.500€218€
2.500€ – 10.000€281€
10.000€ – 15.000€418€
15.000€ – 25.000€430€

In the case of deliveries to countries outside the European Union, further costs may be incurred in individual cases for which we are not responsible and which are to be paid by you. These include, for example, costs for the transfer of money by credit institutions (e.g. transfer fees, exchange rate fees) or import duties or taxes (e.g. customs duties). Further information can be found, for example: Ec.europa.eu
and on import sales tax under: EZT-Online.de
and specifically for Switzerland at: Xtares.com

(A)Lieferzeiten

(B)Versandkosten und -informationen

(A)Lieferzeiten

I. Lieferzeit innerhalb Deutschlands

Die Lieferung erfolgt innerhalb von 3 - 5 Tagen nach Erteilung des Zahlungsauftrages an das überweisende Kreditinstitut - bei Vorkasse.

II. Lieferzeiten außerhalb Deutschlands

Die Lieferung erfolgt innerhalb von 5 - 7 Tagen nach Erteilung des Zahlungsauftrages an das überweisende Kreditinstitut - bei Vorkasse. Die Frist für die Lieferung beginnt bei Zahlung per Vorkasse per Banküberweisung am Tag nach Erteilung des Zahlungsauftrags an das überweisende Kreditinstitut bzw. bei anderen Zahlungsarten am Tag nach Vertragsschluss zu laufen und endet mit dem Ablauf des letzten Tages der Frist. Fällt der letzte Tag der Frist auf einen Samstag, Sonntag oder einen am Lieferort staatlich anerkannten allgemeinen Feiertag, so tritt an die Stelle eines solchen Tages der nächste Werktag.

(B)Versandkosten und -informationen

Ein Versand der Ware ist standardmäßig nur in die unten aufgeführten Länder möglich. Ihre Bestellung erfolgt per Spedition. Die jeweils anfallenden Versandkosten können Sie den unten angegebenen Tabelle entnehmen. Sollten Sie den Versand in ein anderes Land wünschen, dann schreiben Sie uns bitte vor einer Bestellung eine E-Mail an post@watches24.com und nennen Sie uns bitte die Uhrenmarke mit der genauen Bezeichnung und der Lieferadresse mit dem Land und der entsprechenden Postleitzahl. Wir werden Ihnen dann kurzfristig mitteilen, ob wir auch in das gewünschte Land versenden können und Ihnen – sollte eine Lieferung an die gewünschte Lieferadresse möglich sein - die Versandkosten mitteilen, da wir die Versandmöglichkeit und die Kosten vorab bei unserem Versandpartner erfragen müssen.

I. Versand innerhalb Deutschlands inklusive der Inseln

BruttowarenwertVersandkosten pauschal
0 - 2.500€17€
2.500€ - 5.000€21€
5.000€ - 7.500€28€
7.500€ - 10.000€34€
10.000€ - 25.00063€
25.000€ und mehrKostenlos

II. Versand außerhalb Deutschlands

Wir liefern in folgende Länder:

Australien, Belgien, Bulgarien, China, Dänemark, Estland, Finnland, Frankreich, Griechenland, HongKong, Irland, Italien, Japan, Kanada, Katar, Kroatien, Lettland, Lichtenstein, Litauen, Luxemburg, Monaco, Neuseeland, Niederlande, Norwegen, Österreich, Oman, Polen, Portugal, Rumänien, San Marino, Saudi-Arabien, Schweden, Schweiz, Singapur, Slowakei, Slowenien, Spanien, Südafrika, Thailand, Tschechien, Türkei, Ungarn, Vereinigte Arabische Emirate, Vereinigte Staaten-USA, Vereinigtes Königreich - Großbritanien.

Zone 2 : Belgien, Luxemburg, Niederlande, Österreich
0€ - 2500€37€
2500€ - 5000€42€
Zone 3 : Kroatien, Polen, Slowakei, Slowenien, Tschechien
0€ - 2.500€47€
2.500€ - 5.000€53€
Zone 4 : Dänemark, Finnland, Frankreich, Großbritanien, Italien, Monaco, Schweden
0€ - 2.500€50€
2.500€ - 5.000€55€
Zone 41 : Bulgarien, Estland, Lettland, Litauen, Rumänien, Ungarn
0€ - 2.500€62€
2.500€ - 5.000€67€
Zone 5 : Griechenland, Irland, Portugal, Spanien
0€ - 2.500€54€
2.500€ - 5.000€59€
Zone 6 : Lichtenstein, Norwegen, San Marino, Schweiz, Türkei
0€ - 2.500€58€
2.500€ - 5.000€64€
Zone 7 : Kanada, USA
0€ - 2.500€143€
2.500€ - 5.000€164€
5.000€ - 7.500€184€
7.500€ - 10.000€206€
10.000€ - 25.000€325€
Zone 9 : China, HongKong, Singapur, Thailand
0€ - 2.500€174€
2.500€ - 5.000€195€
5.000€ - 7.500€216€
7.500€ - 10.000€237€
10.000€ - 25.000€356€
Zone 10 : Australien
0€ - 2.500€190€
2.500€ - 5.000€211€
5.000€ - 7.500€232€
7.500€ - 10.000€253€
10.000€ - 25.000€372€
Zone 11 : Katar, Neuseeland, Oman, Saudi-Arabien, Südafrika, Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
0€ - 2.500€217€
2.500€ - 5.000€238€
5.000€ - 7.500€259€
7.500€ - 10.000€280€
10.000€ - 25.000€399€

Bei Lieferungen in Länder außerhalb der Europäischen Union können im Einzelfall weitere Kosten anfallen, die wir nicht zu vertreten haben und die von Ihnen zu tragen sind. Hierzu zählen beispielsweise Kosten für die Geldübermittlung durch Kreditinstitute (z.B. Überweisungsgebühren, Wechselkursgebühren) oder einfuhrrechtliche Abgaben bzw.Steuern (z.B. Zölle). Weitere Informationen finden Sie beispielsweise unter http://ec.europa.eu/taxation_customs/customs/customs_duties/index_de.htm und zur Einfuhrumsatzsteuer unter http://auskunft.ezt-online.de/ezto/Welcome.do sowie speziell für die Schweiz unter http://xtares.admin.ch/tares/login/loginFormFiller.do.