Revocation

Download

Instruction on Revocation Right of Revocation
As customer you are entitled to revoke this contract within fourteen days without giving reasons. The revocation period is fourteen days as of the day, on which you or a third party nominated by you, who is not a carrier, took possession of the last merchandise. In order to exercise your right of revocation, you have to inform us about your decision to revoke this contract by sending us a clear declaration (e.g. letter sent by ordinary mail or e-mail) by specifying watches24.com, Ottostraße 5, 80333 München,
Tel.:089/123 64 70, e-mail: post@watches24.com
You can use the attached specimen revocation form; however, this is not mandatory for your revocation. The deadline is deemed as met, if you send out the notice regarding the exercise of the right of revocation before the expiration of the revocation period. Consequences of the Revocation If you revoke this contract, we are obliged to pay back all payments that we had received from you, including delivery expenses (except for additional costs that incurred because you selected a different kind of delivery than the least expensive standard delivery offered by us) immediately and latest within fourteen days after the day on which we have received the notification regarding your revocation of this contract. For the repayment we will use the same means of payment that you have used for the original transaction, unless expressly otherwise agreed with you; we will not charge any fees for such repayment. We will collect the goods. You have to bear the direct costs for the return of the goods. You are liable for any diminished value of goods only if such loss of value is due to an improper handling of the goods that is not necessary for an inspection of the condition, the properties and proper functioning of the goods. End of the revocation instruction
Specimen – Revocation Form (If you want to revoke the contract, please fill in this form and send it back to us.) To watches24.com, Ottostraße 5, 80333 München,
e-mail: post@watches24.com
I/we (*) herewith revoke the contract concluded with me/us (*) regarding the purchase of the following goods (*)
• ordered on (*)/ received on (*)
• name of the customer(s)
• address of the customer(s)
• signature of the consumer(s) (only in case of notification in paper form)
• date
_______________ (*) Delete as applicable.

Download

^

Data protection is imortant to us! Watches24 is using cookies for user guidance and web analytics to improve the website to your benefit. By continuing to use our site you agree to our cookie guidelines. More information is available here: Data protection.

Got it

Widerruf

Download

Widerrufsrecht
Sie haben das Recht, binnen vierzehn Tagen ohne Angabe von Gründen diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen. Die Widerrufsfrist beträgt vierzehn Tage ab dem Tag an dem Sie oder ein von Ihnen benannter Dritter, der nicht der Beförderer ist, die Waren in Besitz genommen haben bzw. hat. Um Ihr Widerrufsrecht auszuüben, müssen sie uns watches24.com, Ottostraße 5, 80333 München,
Tel.:089/123 64 70, e-mail: post@watches24.com
mittels einer eindeutigen Erklärung (z.B. mit der Post versandter Brief oder E-Mail) über Ihren Entschluss, diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen, informieren. Sie können dafür das beigefügte Muster-Wiederufsformular verwenden, das jedoch nicht vorgeschrieben ist. Zur Wahrung der Widerrufsfrist reicht es aus, dass Sie die Mitteilung über die Ausübung des Widerrufsrechts vor Ablauf der Widerrufsfrist absenden. Folgen des Widerrufs Wenn Sie diesen Vertrag widerrufen, haben wir Ihnen alle Zahlungen, die wir von Ihnen erhalten haben, einschließlich der Lieferkosten (mit Ausnahme der zusätzlichen Kosten, die sich daraus ergeben, dass Sie eine andere Art der Lieferung als die von uns angebotenen, günstigste Standardlieferung gewählt haben), unverzüglich und spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag zurückzuzahlen, an dem die Mitteilung über Ihren Widerruf dieses Vertrags bei uns eingegangen ist. Für diese Rückzahlung verwenden wir dasselbe Zahlungsmittel, das Sie bei der ursprünglichen Transaktion eingesetzt haben, es sei denn, mit Ihnen wurde ausdrücklich etwas anderes vereinbart; in keinem Fall werden Ihnen wegen dieser Rückzahlung Entgelte berechnet. Wir holen die Waren ab. Sie tragen die unmittelbaren Kosten der Rücksendung der Waren. Wir müssen für einen etwaigen Wertverlust der Waren nur aufkommen, wenn dieser Wertverlust auf einen zur Prüfung der Beschaffenheit, Eigenschaften und Funktionsweise der Waren nicht notwendigen Umgang mit ihnen zurückzuführen ist. Ende der Widerrufsbelehrung
Muster Widerrufsformular (Wenn Sie den Vertrag widerrufen wollen, dann füllen Sie bitte dieses Formular aus und senden Sie es zurück.) An watches24.com, Ottostraße 5, 80333 München,
e-mail: post@watches24.com
Hiermit widerrufe(n) ich/wir (*) den von mir/uns (*) abgeschlossenen Vertrag über
den Kauf der folgenden Waren (*)
• Bestellt am (*)/erhalten am (*)
• Name des/der Verbraucher(s)
• Anschrift des/der Verbraucher(s)
• Unterschrift des/der Verbraucher(s) (nur bei Mitteilung auf Papier)
• Datum
_______________ (*) Unzutreffendes streichen
^

Datenschutz ist uns wichtig! Watches24 verwendet Cookies zur Benutzerführung und Webanalyse, um die Website in ihrem Sinne zu verbessern. Durch die weitere Nutzung dieser Website erklären Sie sich mit unserer Cookie-Richtlinie einverstanden. Mehr Infos hier: Datenschutz.

Verstanden